Digiscrapaddicts Designer Apprentice Freebies!

So DSA is having a contest…  A Designer apprentice contest.  And I have already uploaded my entry on the 1st challenge.  If you wanna grab some great freebies go to the DSA gallery.   There are only a couple of kits up at this point but it should be Awesome!  There are 2 categories New and Established designers and I am in the New designer category.

Good October Morning

Good October Morning

http://digiscrapaddicts.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=217264

I am also in another contest running at Digital Scrapbooking Studio called The Next Designer Contest and the winner gets to become a designer at their store.  I am not out to win I just wanted the experience but winning would be awesome.  The Great thing about this contest is the judging is blind!  That’s right no one knows who’s is who…  So I can’t show you mine.  But I can give you the link to the gallery.  Another source of great freebies!

http://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=1157

Talk to you soon!

LaLi

Leave a Reply

