New Products for 11-12-10

Hi Everyone!  It has been a Crazy week!  I tell you what, after not having both my kids around for 3 weeks, getting back into the swing of things is a bit difficult… Kaylee came back from Grandma’s house on Saturday and while I am ecstatic that she is home cause I missed her like crazy, she tends to bring the crazy with her where ever she goes lol!

Well, I have 2 new products going into my Store over at Funky Playground this week… A 2011 Calendar Brush Set, and Autumnal Equinox (which you may have already seen over at ZZS) and both are on sale for 40% off!  Don’t miss FPD’s Birthday sale…  Seriously!

See you on the Playground my lovelies!

 

LaLi

Leave a Reply

