New kit and Black Friday Sale!

Ugh!  This time of year!  I am a So. Cal. Girl.  I lived in San Diego for most of my life!  But when I married DH and he got out of the Marine Corps, we couldn’t afford to live in Sunny Southern California anymore so we had to move to  anyplace that we could.  Luckily Dh had the skills to land an awesome job in Salt Lake City and we have been here for the last 7 years.  The only thing that sucks about that is the cold and snow!  (but don’t tell my family that, they love it!) So anyway, we had a huge blizzard this past weekend and unfortunately I have been unable to get on the internet as much because of that!  But I am here now and I am trying to get everything up before the weather turns horrible again!  I have a HUGE kit going in the store this week.  20 papers, 40 elements, and a complete alpha!  I love this kit so much!

Dreamcicle

And at FPD

http://www.funkyplaygrounddesigns.com/store/product.php?productid=23753&cat=8

And I also have a matching Glitter set only available at Funky Playground!

Now on to Black Friday!  ZZS is having a storewide sale 40% off

and FPD is having a storewide sale 45% off!

Leave a Reply

