35% off and new products!

I am turning 35 but you save 35%!

Discount shows at checkout

 

The After Dark Collection and Lavender Lake

 

Hi Everyone!  Well, here we aer n a new year and I still haven’t gotten very organized!  I am trying though!  If you haven’t “liked” my facebook page, go here.  I am planning on doing some “special” promos over there and on my Blog!  I have 3 semi-new kits coming out this week.  IF you followed me over at Sugar Hill, you know these 1st two kits were exclusive over there for the month of December!  Well I am now releasing them in my stores at ZZS and FPD!  I am so proud of these kits: my After Dark Collection and Lavender Lake.

And here are some inspirational Layouts from my CT girls!





2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annick
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 07:16:59

    Hi Laura – and a very Happy Birthday to you! You’ll see that aging is also wonderful in the sense that you appreciate more and more of what you love and get rid of the things you don’t like. We get better with age! 🙂 (I know, because I am, since last July, in the next decade! lol —- shhhh, don’t tell!)

    You have such gorgeous products, thanks for the sale!

    Reply

  2. mirjam
    Jan 23, 2011 @ 03:04:49

    Happy Birthday Laura!!! May this be your best year yet. I hope you have a wonderful day!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

