New Kit- Nostalgic

How has your February been? Mine has been hectic! As some of you might remember I turned the big 3 5 at the end of January. Well Hubby and I celebrated our 12 year anniversay on Feb 1st! WOW it seems like only yesterday that he was a fresh faced marine and I was a So. Cal. Girl with no direction in my life! Look at us now! 2 kids and a mortgage! When did we become grown-ups lol!

This week I have for you, Nostalgic! Soft primary colors, versatile elements and a funky grungy alpha make this kit perfect for boys, girls or even heritage layouts. It can be found at both my FPD and my ZZS stores! And they are on sale for 20% off until Sunday!

And here are some Layouts using Nostagic…

Leave a Reply

